Loiederman Middle School PTSA


PTSA 2016/2017 Board Members

                                      PTSA Board Members

                                     2016/2017 School Year

President: Lynn Amano

Vice President (Membership/Fundraising): Diana Combs

Vice President (Communications): VACANT

Treasurer: Amanda Fitzgerald

Secretary: Jeremie Lipczenko

PTSA Delegates:

Lynn Amano, Antonio Hernandez-Cardoso

NAACP Parent Council: 

Myra Dudley

School Climate Committee:


Staff Appreciation:

**Chairperson Needed**

Fundraising Chair and Mini-Grants: Diana Combs

Hispanic Parent Liaison/Committee:

Art Department Liaisons Needed

  • Choral Programming
  • Theater Department
  • Orchestra/Band
  • Visual Arts
  • Dance Department

Please contact any of the officers above with questions about these areas within the PTSA.  Several committees still have vacancies.  If you are interested in these vacancies, please contact our

PTSA President

Presidents message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loiederman Middle School PTSA © 2014 Frontier Theme